Reparto Ricerca e sviluppo
Luca Lovatti
Responsabile Reparto R&D
  • Email: luca.lovatti@melinda.it
Daniel Turri
R&D TEAM
  • Email: daniel.turri@melinda.it
  • tel.  (+39) 0463 671 162
Simone Dalpiaz
R&D TEAM
  • Email: simone.dalpiaz@melinda.it
  • tel.  (+39) 0463 671 166
  • fax.  (+39) 0463 671 108
Jasmine Chini
R&D Assistant
  • Email: jasmine.chini@melinda.it
Alessandro Flaim
R&D Team
  • Email: alessandro.flaim@melinda.it
Alessandro Odorizzi
R&D Team
  • Email: alessandro.odorizzi@melinda.it
  • tel.  (+39) 0463 671 195
Valentino Dalpiaz
R&D Team
  • Email: valentino.dalpiaz@melinda.it
  • tel.  (+39) 0461645500